We’re Atlassian Cloud Specialized.

Read the press release.

Utilisation légale

Avis juridiques

Les documents publiés sur ce site ne peuvent être copiés ou utilisés qu'à des fins non commerciales au sein de votre organisation pour soutenir les produits et services d'Avant. Aucune autre utilisation de ces informations n'est autorisée. En contrepartie de cette autorisation, toutes les impressions, copies ou reproductions de tout ou partie des informations contenues dans ce site doivent inclure tous les droits d'auteur et autres avis de propriété.

Les utilisateurs du site n'obtiennent aucun droit sur l'information ou sur tout produit, processus, technologie ou marque déposée qu'elle inclut ou décrit, et il leur est expressément interdit de modifier l'information ou de créer des œuvres dérivées sans le consentement écrit exprès d'Avant Systems Group.

L'utilisation ou la transmission de tout ou partie des informations contenues dans ce site en violation de toute législation canadienne ou autre applicable est expressément interdite.

Avis de non-responsabilité

Les informations contenues dans ce site sont fournies telles quelles. Avant Systems Group décline expressément toute représentation et garantie de quelque nature que ce soit concernant le contenu ou l'utilisation des informations, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les garanties expresses et implicites de qualité marchande, d'adéquation à un usage particulier ou de non-violation. En aucun cas Avant Systems Group ne sera responsable des dommages directs, indirects, spéciaux, accidentels ou consécutifs, y compris les pertes de profits, d'affaires ou de données, résultant de l'utilisation ou de la confiance dans les informations, qu'Avant Systems Group ait été ou non informé de la possibilité de tels dommages.

Avant Systems Group n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à l'exactitude ou l'exhaustivité des informations présentées, qui sont susceptibles d'être modifiées sans préavis. La mention de produits ou de services non-Avant est faite à titre d'information seulement et ne constitue ni une approbation ni une recommandation.

Marques commerciales

Toutes les marques commerciales, marques de services et logos ("marques") affichés sur ce site sont la propriété de leurs détenteurs respectifs, y compris Avant Systems Group. Les utilisateurs ne sont pas autorisés à utiliser ces marques sans le consentement écrit préalable d'Avant Systems Group ou de la tierce partie propriétaire de la marque. Avant Systems Group et le logo "A" coloré sont des marques déposées d'Avant Systems Group. L'absence d'un identifiant de marque ne signifie pas qu'un nom de produit ou de service particulier n'est pas une marque.

Change & Incident Management with

An interactive demo with CEO Ryan Hannah

June 29, 2022 | 11am CDT | 1 hour | Via Zoom

Change and incidents: two of the most challenging situations in business today… unless you’ve got a great ESM platform. Join Avant CEO Ryan Hannah for a detailed demo of Jira Service Management and how it helps our customers to manage change requests and incidents efficiently for businesses.

We’re Atlassian Cloud Specialized.

Read the press release.

Legal Use

Legal Notices

Materials published on this site may only be copied or used for non-commercial purposes within your organization in support of Avant products and services. No other use of this information is permitted. In consideration of this permission, all printouts, copies, or reproductions of all or any part of the information contained on this site must include all copyright and other proprietary notices.

Site users obtain no rights in the information or in any product, process, technology, or trademark which it includes or describes, and are expressly prohibited from modifying the information or creating derivative works without the express written consent of Avant Systems Group.

Use or transmission of all or any part of the information contained on this site in violation of any applicable Canadian or other legislation is hereby expressly prohibited.

Disclaimer

The information contained in this site is provided as-is. Avant Systems Group expressly disclaims all representations and warranties of any kind regarding the contents or use of the information, including, but not limited to, express and implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular use, or non-infringement. In no event will Avant Systems Group be liable for any direct, indirect, special, incidental, or consequential damages, including lost profits, lost business, or lost data, resulting from the use of or reliance upon the information, whether or not Avant Systems Group has been advised of the possibility of such damages.

Avant Systems Group assumes no responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of the information presented which is subject to change without notice. Mention of non-Avant products or services is for information purposes only and constitutes neither an endorsement nor a recommendation.

Trademarks

All trademarks, services marks, and logos (“marks”) displayed on this site are the property of their respective holders including Avant Systems Group. Users are not permitted to use these marks without the prior written consent of Avant Systems Group or such third party owning the mark. Avant Systems Group and the colored “A” logo are registered trademarks of Avant Systems Group. The absence of a mark identifier is not a representation that a particular product or service name is not a mark.

Change & Incident Management with

An interactive demo with CEO Ryan Hannah

June 29, 2022 | 11am CDT | 1 hour | Via Zoom

Change and incidents: two of the most challenging situations in business today… unless you’ve got a great ESM platform. Join Avant CEO Ryan Hannah for a detailed demo of Jira Service Management and how it helps our customers to manage change requests and incidents efficiently for businesses.